View topic - I cant render in Yafaray

I cant render in Yafaray

Post here general questions about usage of YafaRay and about the Blender Exporter UI

I cant render in Yafaray

Post Sat Dec 19, 2009 5:15 pm

I don't know what is wrong, but I can't render. It only shows a black screen, and nothing else.
I tried everything, including lighting, but it still wont show. I'm making metal (glossy), so I don't know if that might be the problem.

Please help if you can....oh and heres what I have: Blender 2.29, Python 2.6.4, and Yafaray 0.1.1
Enjuaguese
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 5:02 pm

Re: I cant render in Yafaray

Post Sat Dec 19, 2009 8:32 pm

I know this may sound as a joke, but have you tried to uninstall and reinstall everything (Blender and Yafaray)?

With the info you´re gaving us is impossible to help you :(
User avatar
Arkinauta
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2009 11:22 am
Location: Spain

Re: I cant render in Yafaray

Post Sun Dec 20, 2009 12:32 am

dont worry, its because......(ready for the retarded part?)....


I HAD THE BACKGROUND SET TO BLACK!!!
so...you can just delete this topic.
Enjuaguese
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 5:02 pm


Return to General Questions and Blender Exporter UI



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests